Labour People

Twickenham CLP

CLP Chair

Rhonda Evans

CLP Secretary

David Brodin

Contact Rhonda or David at

Local Council Richmond upon Thames

Jennifer Churchill 

London Mayor

Sadiq Khan

London Assembly

There are currently 12 Labour London Assembly members.

Jennette Arnold OBE AM – Hackney, Islington and Waltham Forest
Leonie Cooper AM - Merton and Wandsworth
Tom Copley AM – Londonwide
Unmesh Desai – Barking & Dagenham, City of London, Newham, Tower hamlets

Andrew Dismore AM – Barnet & Camden
Len Duvall OBE AM – Greenwich & Lewisham
Florence Eshalomi AM - Lambeth and Southwark
Nicky Gavron AM – Londonwide

Joanne McCartney AM – Enfield & Haringey
Dr Onkar Sahota AM – Ealing & Hillingdon
Navin Shah AM – Brent & Harrow
Fiona Twycross AM – Londonwide

European Parliament

The Labour Party has four elected Members of European Parliament in the London Region.

Mary Honeyball MEP
Claude Moraes MEP
Lucy Anderson MEP
Seb Dance MEP

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.