Local party officers are elected every year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Our elected officers are listed below. You can get in touch with the team via the general email address on the contact page.

  • Chair: Loraine Monk
  • Vice Chair: Eva Tutchell
  • Membership SecretaryPaul Tanto (acting)
  • SecretaryLiz Mackenzie
  • Treasurer: Chris Fawcett
  • Policy Officer: Paul Tanto
  • Women’s Officer: Christina Green
  • BAME Officer: vacant
  • Disability officer: Philip Moshi
  • LGBT+ Officer: Daisy Rushton
  • Youth Officer: Ciaran Donnelly
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer: Steve Guichard
  • Political Education Officer: Ciaran Tomlin 
  • Communications and Social Media Officer: Ciaran Tomlin
  • Fundraising OfficerColette Chesters
  • IT officerGordon Alexander
  • Campaign Co-ordinator: Steve Guichard (acting)
  • Election Agent: Derek Gadd
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search