Meet the Team

Local party officers are elected every year at the AGM. The latest AGM was held at the beginning of November and the elected officers are listed below. You can get in touch with the team via the general email address on the contact page.

  • Chair: Rhonda Evans
  • Vice Chair: Nick Grant
  • Secretary: David Brodin
  • Treasurer: Harvey Woolfe
  • Campaign Coordinator: Steve Guichard
  • Agent: Ranjeev Walia
  • Membership Officer: Manju Walia
  • Women's Officer: Cathy Driscoll
  • Media Officer: Loraine Monk
  • Pound-a-month Club Officer: Gordon Alexander
  • Political Education Officer: Bob Bollen
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer: Danny Freeman
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer: Marie Harrington
  • Youth and Student Officer: Jack Hodgkinson

We currently have one Labour Councillor - Jennifer Churchill


Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.